When you remove documents/images from the archive, they are moved to the recycle bin. If the recycle bin is empty, the icon is shown in the function tree. If the recycle bin has any content, the icon is changed to . The Recycle bin can be reached by first clicking on Document Management and then on Recycle bin . When this is done, the content of the recycle bin is shown.
Read more about how you can: