Try to click on the web browser’s “Refresh” button or F5. If the log in window appears you have to log in again.
NOTE! In ProjectCoordinator™ a log out time is by default set to two (2) hours. If you try to upload (save) a file after you have been logged out, your file will be saved locally on your computer in C:\Users\[User]\Appdata\Local\Temp.